Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

My First BzzAgent Campaign

BzzAgent_logo_large

BzzAgent is really cool word-of-mouth marketing company that sends people free products to try/test in return of their honest reviews or feedbacks. You simply need to sign up and complete snaps, which are small questionnaire, that helps to judge which product suits you best.  Based on the demographics BzzAgent sends you invite to different campaigns which you can accept. Upon accepting you are send Bzzkits with full sized products and bunch of coupons, to share with friends/family.

10856659_934345393262726_8224559384355999791_o

I joined BzzAgent in March 2015, and within 2 weeks I got accepted into my first campaign, which is really cool. P&G Sampling Party is a really fun campaign to be a part of where I am supposed to host a party, and invite friends who are new to Canada. This campaign aims at familiarizing immigrants with the different products from P&G. The BzzKit, which I am supposed to receive, will contain 11 My Canadian Essential Boxes with P&G sample items inside. These Boxes are to be given out to everyone as party favours. I really like this concept of introducing different products to individuals who recently moved here and are not much familiar with different products.

As this is my first campaign as a BzzAgent, I am really excited about it. I have already started planning for the party. Just waiting for my BzzKits to arrive and then will get the party going! Yeahhhhh!!

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

