BzzAgent
Leave a Comment

New BzzAgent Campaign: Herbal Essences Wild Naturals

11146528_934282026602396_8497847879229554723_n

I just got a mail from BzzAgent, saying that I can be a part of the new “Herbal Essences Wild Naturals” campaign. I cannot express how excited I am to get my second campaign, in such a short span. I accepted the invite, and got a confirmation that I am going to receive the starter kit for Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Rejuvenating hair care line, consisting of a shampoo, conditioner and oil elixir.

This is pretty amazing! You get products to try for free, without doing much. All you have to do is be pretty active on your social media account, answer snaps from time to time, and spread the buzz.

Looking forward to receiving my Bzz Kit in mail soon!

Will Keep you guys updated!

This entry was posted in: BzzAgent

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

