Health
Comments 6

Allay Menstrual Pain Therapy Review #myallay ****Giveaway****

11214050_969334816430450_3118554780838406977_n Even since I attained puberty, I have been suffering from excruciating pain during my menstrual cycle, and its not only limited to my abdomen, but it extends to my back and the thighs. The pain has worsen over years, and endometriosis has taken the pain to yet another level. Even performing normal daily tasks becomes impossible for me during my periods. Though, I personally do not prefer taking medications, but such drastic pain leaves me with no alternative, but to take painkillers. Even the painkillers are not very effective in reducing pain (I would say the pain subsides only by 40% with pain medications)! This continuos torture every month has taken away days from my life which could have been utilized in a better way. Recently, I got a chance to review Allay Menstural Therapy Device, which is a revolutionary drug free device targeted to women who suffer from terrible period pain every month. I was more than thrilled to hear about such a device, and given my painful situation, I excitedly grabbed the review offer. I know, I know, you are are getting impatient to know more about this device! So let’s start: Allay works by sending pulsed electromagnetic field (PEMF), (radio signals),  into the affected area and reduces inflammation, while increasing blood flow, which relieves pain and discomfort women suffer during periods. 10984119_969334799763785_821100786286242663_n Allay is:
* Drug-free
* 24/7 Constant Relief
* Treats Pain and Swelling at the Source
* Sensation and Heat Free

11012847_968874956476436_3882642984714268677_n

According to Allay site: The PEMF therapy is  a long established, proven medical therapy, currently in widespread use by health care professionals worldwide. PEMF therapy has been shown in clinical studies to stop the release of inflammatory mediators and accelerate the body’s natural healing process. It induces a mild electrical current into the cells at a frequency which recharges the cell, stops the release of pain and inflammatory mediators, increases blood flow, and re-establishes normal cell-cell communication. As a result, your body can begin to heal faster, and you experience less pain and swelling. WOW!!! When I read all these amazing things about Allay, I became hopeful that might be now I will be lucky to experience pain free periods 🙂 The Allay Menstrual Pain Therapy Device came in a small, neatly packed rectangular box. The box contained one small, cute purple carry case holding the device in a white wrap, and 9 extra wraps to be used for 10 cycles of painless periods.  These soft and hypoallergenic biodegradable wraps/sleeves are meant to hold the device, so it can be comfortable worn against the skin. What I loved the most is the carry case which makes it easier for us to carry the device in our handbag, and use it when in need. The device is very thin, flexible, and lightweight, which makes it comfortable to wear. The thin design allows you to tuck Allay discreetly into your underwear conforming to contours of your body.

1896980_968874946476437_6751853809170943249_n 11222892_968874909809774_6172652797392868005_n

I used Allay during my entire cycle this month and I was stunningly shocked to feel slight to no pain at all. Now only my stomach pain was gone, but my back and thigh pain were gone too. With Allay tucked in my underwear, I never felt that I was actually wearing something, Allay never bothered me or made me conscious! As Allay can be used for 10 menstrual cycles, you can switch off the device when you don’t want to use and turn it on again. It is quite simple and the instruction given in the manual are very easy to follow. I feel on cloud 9 to have a pain free periods for the first time in my life. I am definitely going to stick with Allay for the rest of my life! After all, who wants to go through the torture if the cure is so simple and easy!

You can buy Allay Menstrual Pain Therapy here.

Now comes the fun part! Here is a chance for everyone to win Allay Menstrual Pain Therapy and experience the joy of pain-free periods. To enter this giveaway click HERE.

The giveaway is open to CANADIAN RESIDENTS ONLY (excluding Quebec). Prizes will be directly shipped to you from the promoter. Contest ends July 9th 2015. I will draw a name on July 10th 2015. Winners will have 48 to reply before I select a new winner.

Best Of Luck!

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Health

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

6 Comments

  1. Christine M says

    I have had severe menstrual pain since getting my period years ago and it has gotten worse since having children. I typically use a hot water bottle and ibuprofen to deal with the pain and discomfort. I’d love to try this new pain relief method, I really like the fact that it’s drug free! Thanks so much for the opportunity to win this new product! Keep up the good blog work my ChickAdvisor friend 🙂

    Like

    • Hot water bottle is something that I used too keep pain in check but it was not very effective. May be because the pain was way to much for me! Thanks for entering the giveaway. Best of luck!
      i am really happy to see that my ChickAdvisor friends are reading my blog! Thanks for that!

      Like

  2. I remember my mom thinking I had endo too… would curl into a ball and couldn’t go to school usually for a day or two when I first started my period. it seemed to have gotten better after spending 10 months in France (also had better complexion, no cold sores and generally better health — what does that tell you about the gunk in our food!?). Now I use medication when its severe… very excited to try this myself and see if I can forgo the meds I was put on as a teenager

    Like

    • I hope it works for you too! This month when my period started, I waited till my pain reached the peak and tested Allay. Within 30 min my pain subsided dramatically! It is truly amazing!
      Best of luck! Hope you win 🙂

      Like

  3. The time i started getting period every month i isto get menstrual pain, every body said it will as time passes or after preganacy and now after pregnancy i am still getting pain, I take pain killer to reduce the pain. Hope i get a change to try this product and see the result.

    Like

  4. Pingback: #myallay Menstrual Pain Therapy Giveaway | Kaukinen Adventures

Leave a Reply

