Beauty, Review
Comments 9

Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara #MiaAdora

Few months back, one of my girl friend asked me if I ever get a chance to change something in my body what would that be! After giving some thought, I told her I was pretty happy with the way God had made me, so would not like to change anything. The discussion ended with my declaration!

After coming home, when I sat and thought over it again, I realized that there is indeed one thing that I would like to change, if given a chance. And that would be my EYELASHES! I have pretty thin and skimpy eyelashes, which always made me envy ladies with thick, long and full eyelashes! Though my eyes are pretty big, but my “not so prominent” eyelashes hide the beauty of my eyes. I do use mascara to hide this flaw, but only occasionally, as my eyes are sensitive to it, and the flakes from dried mascara tend to irritate my eyes. Over the year, I have experimented with several brands, but so far never achieved the result I have always dreamt of.

thumb_IMG_1449_1024

When I heard of Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara, I really wanted to give it a try to see if it really lives up to its claim of  “Magnify your natural eyelashes by 300% instantly in just 3 easy steps”. 

The Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara comes in a cute little travel case (made with recyclable material) with a magnetic flap. The overall packaging makes it so attractive and eye-catching. It is perfect to show-off and make your friends envy….lol

thumb_IMG_1451_1024

You get 2 products, the Magnifying Gel and Natural Fiber Lashes, in a box which are to be applied in 3 steps to get the desired look.

STEP 1: Swipe a layer of Magnifying Gel onto your lashes like you would do with any regular mascara. The best thing about this gel is that it is waterproof, and smudge resistant.

STEP 2: Brush a layer of Natural Fiber Lashes onto your lashes. (Remember to apply this layer while Magnifying gel is still wet to make sure these natural fiber lashes stick properly). These Natural Fiber Lashes are made of 100% Green Tea, and are Paraben, and SLS Free.

STEP 3: After letting your lashes dry up a bit, apply a layer of Magnifying gel again to lock in the Natural Fiber Lashes giving your lashes a fuller appearance.

DSC06865_Fotor

DSC06860_Fotor

The first time I used Mia Adora 3D mascara I was pleasantly surprised to see what a huge difference it made to my eyelashes. My eyelashes appeared longer and thicker, perfectly the way I wanted them to be, and at the same time appeared natural! If you are looking for dramatic look, you can repeat the 3 step again to achieve that.

What really intrigued me about Mia Adora 3D Mascara is the fact that it is made up of natural and non-toxic ingredients that conditions, and nourish your lashes. This product was so gentle on my eyes and did not cause any irritation. My lashes did not appear heavy even with mascara on, which I normally experience with other brand. The best thing is that it did not made my lashes hard and the mascara did not flake after drying up. Everything about this mascara has made me fall in love with it!

Looks like someone finally found the right mascara for her eyelashes! 🙂 🙂

You can order Mia Adora 3D Fiber Lash Mascara at Amazon.

Bonus: You will receive a FREE Bonus Eyelash ebook delivered right to your email for instant access.

You can also like their Facebook Page to know more about it

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

 

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Review

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

9 Comments

  1. MamaSmith says

    I have tried fiber mascara and I love it! I like that you can make several different looks with it. Come to think of it, I need to get some more soon.

    Like

    • Oh, thats sad to hear! Did you apply the last layer after letting the everything dry up. If not, that must have caused the fibres to lose up!

      Like

  2. I’ve never tried anything like this, I’ve only used fake lashes twice in my life. But I like how these make your lashes look look so full!

    Like

  3. I shared this on my “My Style” board on Pinterest. I have some fiber lashes from a different company. Need to check these out. They are a great item to have. I love my falsies, but hate the glue.

    Like

  4. Oh this looks beautiful. I have always wanted to try one of those fiber lashes. Your lashes definitely appear to be a lot longer. Very nice!

    Like

  5. I have not tried fiber mascara yet but after reading your review seems like it is time to shop for one. Loved your before and after pic results the difference is visible. The best thing is mascara did not flake up, i really dislike the ones that do and make me feel my eyelashes could fall at any time, so heavy lol. Ebook is good bonus. Great review.

    Like

Leave a Reply

