Health, Review
Comments 5

SantaMedical Kneading Massager Cushion #KneadingMassagerCushion

Constantly standing for long hours during office hours, taking care of house, and looking after the baby leaves me exhausted. By the end of the day, I start to experience back pain due to teased muscle that extends to my feet, and makes it difficult for me to sleep at night. I keep tossing in my bed for hours before I go to sleep.  I have to take pain killers on days when the pain becomes unbearable.

11050846_978730745490857_3960744017598483827_n

Santamedical Kneading Massager Cushion came as my saviour! I was so thrilled to get a chance to review a massager cushion. It was delivered within days of getting the approval to review it. I really liked the prompt and courteous service offered by the seller.

Here is the Amazon Product Description for Santamedical Kneading Massager Cushion: 

“Santamedical beautiful kneading massage cushion, with its ultra thin and light weight design, brings steady, relaxing massage to tired muscles. your neck, shoulders and back will sigh with relief when you sooth them with the Santamedical kneading massage cushion. but don’t neglect your legs and abdomen. they will appreciate the kneading massage as well. the kneading massage cushion’s shiatsu massage mechanism delivers a relaxing kneading massage just where you need it. can be used for vehicle, office and home setting. a stripe is built in the back of the cushion for convenient mount to car seat.”

FEATURES

– The ultimate power of massage
– Two pairs, four kneadings heads
– Rotating abd spot massage
– Gentle and comfortable kneading massage.
– Two automated programs with clockwise and anti clockwise movement.
– Switch for easy control and use
– A perfect personal massager for home and car.

SPECIFICATIONS

– Input: AC100-240V,50-60 Hz
– Output: DC12V, 2A
– Power: 24W
– Unit size: 11.4 x 6.7 × 3.8 inches
– accessories: Cigarette lighter, adapter

My Thoughts: 

The cushion arrived in a box (not so attractive box would be the right way to put it), with all the parts neatly packed to ensure proper protection. All the information about the product are clearly mentioned on the box, letting the customers get a clear picture about the product, before they open it and use it.

11224222_978730692157529_2537253247669050630_n

The Massager Cushion has four kneading heads that are capable go giving you rotating as well as spot massage. There is a easy to control switch that can also be used to control the direction of the kneading head rotation, either clockwise or anti-clockwise. You can use it as a personal massager at home or even in car.

I was not really impressed with the looks of this massager cushion that made me question its effectiveness, but when I used it I was in heaven! The performance is totally in contrast to the looks. As the kneading heads were massaging my back, I felt like a masseuse digging into my sore and tired muscles releasing tension and stiffness. I have been using this for around 3 weeks now,and no longer experience drastic pain or tensed muscles. THIS IS THE BEST MASSAGER CUSHION I HAVE EVER TRIED! I simply love this product!

11745683_978730812157517_7002295984423756139_n

15855_978730805490851_2207497535922039303_n

I highly recommend this product if you have painful tired and sore muscles!  You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00CMH6WNI

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~


 

This entry was posted in: Health, Review

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

