Beauty, Review
Comments 3

LaNouvel Cellular Hyaluronic Acid Nutri Serum #LaNouvelserum

My skin is super dry and sensitive which makes it prone to breakouts every now and then. In addition, the adverse weather condition in Saskatchewan, combined with the increasing age is taking a toll on my skin. I have started to see the appearance of fine line and wrinkles along with uneven skin tone, dry patches around my mouth, under eye dark circles, and dull looking skin. I am on constant lookout for products that can fight the signs of aging as well as keep my skin moisturized and protected from further damage.

11750639_979454102085188_8580786308501080688_n

Recently, when I got a chance to review LaNouvel Cellular Hyaluronic Acid Nutri Serum by SweetSensation Therapy, I grabbed it without wasting a second.  I had been hearing such good words about this serum from my friend in US, who uses it as a part of her daily skin regime, that I myself was intrigued to try out this serum.

18303_979454065418525_7151428595017823888_n

 

LaNouvel Cellular Hyaluronic Acid Nutri Serum comes in a 1 Oz bottle with eye-cathching design on it, which is sufficient to make anyone fall for it in the first instance! It has a dropper that makes it easy to control the amount of serum you need to use, avoiding any wastage.  The fragrance of this serum is quite pronounced, which makes it unfit for people who cannot stand strong smell. But, as I am not very sensitive to strong smells I loved the fragrance. It smells divine and rejuvenate your senses! The consistency of the serum is on the watery side and is very light. It gets absorbed by the skin very easily and is not at all greasy. One most important thing is that it is very gently on even sensitive skin and did not cause any breakouts on my skin.

 

10957534_979454085418523_8026708021393596856_n

The best part of the serum is that it is all natural! I love Natural products because of my sensitive skin. The main ingredients in this serum are:  Aloe Vera Juice (known to sooth your skin), Hyaluronic Acid (It can hold water 1000 times of its own weight sealing the moisture in your skin), Witch Hazel, MSM, Jojoba Oil, Resveratrol, Collagen, Elastin, Peptides (These are all known to boosts collagen production in the skin for a more youthful, radiant,  plump, and firm skin), Silk Amino Acids , CoQ10, Dragons Blood, Lavender Distillate, Rose Essential Oil, Camu Camu, Reishi, Papaya, Geranium Essential Oil, Green Tea, Vitamin C (provide potent antioxidants that protect and repair your skin. These antioxidants are needed by our body to neutralize the oxidant effect of free radicles,  molecules that damage collagen and cause skin dryness, fine lines and wrinkles. Thus Vitamin C  prevent cellular damage from occurring and boost healthy collagen production for healthy skin). With so many ingredients this serum is almost like a rich magical potion ready to blast into your skin to release the magic.

11742831_979454092085189_7977617649339524486_n

I have been using LaNouvel Cellular Hyaluronic Acid Nutri Serum for 3 weeks now, and can see a difference in my skin. I normally use it as a base before I put on any makeup. You can also use it a normal moisturizer. With consistent use I can see a reduction in the dry patches around my mouth and my skin feels well moisturized. My skin is no more dry and the skin tone appears even. The fine lines have started to fade out, making my skin appeared years younger that my age. Plus, my skin has got its glow back!

I would highly recommend this serum for anyone struggling with dry skin, dull skin and appearance of fine lines!

 

You can purchase LaNouvel Cellular Hyaluronic Acid Nutri Serum HERE.

To know more about the company and the product follow them on FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM.

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

 

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Review

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

3 Comments

  1. Awesome post! Could you also check out my blog, and follow it if you like it? Thanks, and I love your blog by the way, and will check in to see more new post! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

