Beauty, Health, Review, Tomoson
Comments 15

FlavFusion 25oz Infuser Water Bottle #FlavFusion

Keeping yourself well hydrated is of utmost importance all the year round, no matter its summers or winters. To ensure this, we need to drink lots of water everyday. As you all must be aware, about 70% of our body is made up of water, making it vital for our organs to function properly as it boosts metabolism. Moreover, It also helps to flush out toxins from our body, to lose weight,  and in keeping your skin looking younger and glowing.

But, who loves to drink plain, tasteless and flavourless water???

Well, I don’t!

Drinking plain water doesn’t sound appealing to most of us! I can drink a glass or two of pain water but when it comes to 8oz daily I just can’t!  My philosophy is “Everything you eat or drink needs to please your eyes as well as your taste buds”.

The easiest and simplest way to give this tasteless water some taste and flavour is by infusing it with  fresh fruit, fragrant herbs, raw veggies, and spices. I have a Infuser Pitcher which I use on daily basis to infuse water with Cinnamon, Lemon, Mint and Honey. This infused water is consumed by everyone in our house. When we go out we fill our water bottles with the infused water and carry it along. I always wanted to buy Infuser Water Bottle, that would save us from the hassle of transferring water from pitcher to bottles when heading out!

11200606_982711898426075_3773644526128513668_n

 

Recently, I was approached by Big Easy Brands to review FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle. And I was on cloud 9 to get this chance so accepted it right away!

FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle is transparent, light-weight, looks very elegant, and has a easy non-slip hold that won’t let it slip away from your grip. It is made up of top quality TRITAN PLASTIC and is BPA Free. It is easy to disassemble the parts and assemble it again that makes cleaning super easy! The overall framework has been very intelligently designed to provide pleasant experience to the customers.

11011881_982711818426083_9082447548598437050_n

One feature that intrigued me is the leak proof safety lock system that makes it spill proof! I tend to carry water bottle in my handbag along with iPhone, iPad etc. Few times, in the past, the lid of my water bottle accidentally opened spilling all over my handbag. Thanks to God my iPhone and iPad were not in my handbag at the time or else they would have been damaged. Now, with FalvFusion Infuser Water bottle I do not have to worry about accidental spills…..Oh, I love it!

10986672_982711775092754_3262406765287495168_n

The removable infuser rod can be easily filled with fruits and herbs to give your water a distinctive flavour making the whole experience of drinking more pleasant for you. The open slots in the rod allowed the water and fruits to mix naturally. One thing that the company needs to work on though is the size of the infuser rod, which I fell is a bit small. So in order to put fruits you have to cut them in small pieces.  Another cool feature of this water bottle is the hook circle, that helps you to hook it to the bag or your belt while you are going for jogging or early morning walks.

Overall, I really like this Infuser Water Bottle and would highly recommend is to anyone who is looking for one!

You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00WC1W8VO

Here is what Big easy Brand say about their Infuser Water Bottle:

The FlavFusion (TM) 25 oz. Flip Top Infusion Water Bottles are ideal if you are looking to kick the soda habit and aren’t crazy about drinking plain water
They have a Clear Single Wall Body with a Grip providing an Easy Non-Slip hold and are made of Top Quality Tritan Plastic. They are also BPA Free.
Just Flip and Sip! It Features a Locking Flip Up Sipper Lid for Easy Drinking on the go and a Large Opening for Easy Filling and Cleaning.
It’s Light Weight and Easy to Use, can Go Anywhere and it Fits most Cup Holders so No More Messes and Spills!
Just Fill With Water and add Your Favorite Fruit whether it be Strawberries, Raspberries, Pineapple, Lemons, Limes, etc. Cucumbers are also great. Close the Lid, Shake and ENJOY! Leave it in the refridgerator overnight for an Intensified Infusion!

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Health, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

15 Comments

  1. Sharill Yalisse says

    Well, I love to drink plain, tasteless and flavourless water LOL but I think this bottle is a great alternative for those who don’t . I would totally use it for lemon water. That is the only infused flavor I tolerate in water. Like I said, I like it plain and tasteless haha! I also like about this bottle that it seems easy to clean thanks to the nice design. It doesn’t have tons of little parts that are a pain to wash either. Nice product.

    Like

  2. I am a huge fan of fruit infused water. I love drinking water, but after drinking glass after glass of plain old water I start to crave some flavor. My favorite is strawberry water. I like to use frozen strawberries so that they keep the water cold as well.

    Like

  3. I’m a fan of infuser bottles, but what I look for most is a great spout to drink out of. I don’t like drinking off of the little coils that you use to close bottles. I like that this has it’s own spout specifically for drinking. I think I like this more than what I have!

    Like

  4. I love infuser bottles! I love fresh fruits in mine, and maybe some mint with it. I really need to drink this more often so I can kick the soda habit!

    Like

  5. These are so cool. I have one by another brand and it doesn’t work very well. I think I might be doing it wrong though. If I could get it to work it would be great because flavored water helps drink more. I should look into this one.

    Like

    • May be you should try and figure how it works. Trust me you will love the refreshing and flavourful infused water!

      Like

  6. LOL! Me too! I do enjoy plain ice water, but the truth is I rarely reach for it. I also drink more water if I make infusions (something I recently discovered). I love your infusion ideas! I do mint and lemon water, I haven’t added cinnamon to it yet (I mainly have used cinnamon in hot water infusions or teas).

    Like

  7. I love infusion water bottles. My favorite thing to drink with my water is fresh cucumber. This bottle has a really nice secure cap and I like the indents in the side that will help you get a good grip on the bottle.

    Like

  8. I love your idea of flavored water and naturally too, no sugars. I am trying to avoid the flavored drinks due to sugar content so high in them and this fruit infusion bottle looks like perfect way to get flavored water on the go.

    Like

  9. I ave one of these infusers myself and like it. I love the locking mechanism on it a lot, it keeps it shut no matter what! I agree with the suggestion of making the infuser rod bigger. Pieces of fruit do have to be cut small to go in it. But it is a good bottle overall!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

