Beauty, Home/Kitchen, Review, Serum, Tomoson
Comment 1

Estilo Acrylic Cosmetic and Jewelry Organizer #CosmeticandJewelryOrganizer

Recently I got a chance to review Estilo Cosmetic and Jewelry organizer in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. I was really glad I received this opportunity as I am a freak about keeping my makeup well organized, as this makes it easier for me to chose what I need everyday, saving time.

I take 10 minutes to get ready for work! Can you believe it!!

Getting ready in such a hurry leaves my well organized dressing table so messed up! This is such a pain in the ass! Every week I have to take out time to organize everything for scratch. Estillo cosmetic and Jewelry organizer has been a life saver, sparing me from the torture of organizing everything every week.

71V2vMuiUJL._SL1082_

Estilo Cosmetic and Jewelry Organizer is made up of 100% top notch Acrylic and looks very stylish. The transparent acrylic walls gives this organizer a very classy look! As you can clearly see through these walls, it becomes very easy for you to spot the things without wasting time going through all the drawers.

Beside the fact that Estilo Organizer is very stylist, I was so amazed by the space it holds to store your makeup. The top part of this organizer is removable and has ample space to store your lipsticks, mascara, eye liners, makeup brushes, foundations etc. The small slots keep everything in place. The bottom portion has four drawers, two small ones and 2 big ones. Each of these drawers has removable black fleece padding works very well to hold your jewellery in place and protected. You can either use these drawers to store makeup or jewellery – the choice is all yours!

The sturdy, compact, and durable built of this organizer won me over! As it is compact, it doesn’t occupy much space in your bathroom, or bedroom. This organizer has made my life so much simple and easy. Now I don’t have to spend hours every week to organize makeup as this organizer docent allow everything to mix and jumble up!

I would highly recommend this to anyone who is a makeup or jewelry freak!

You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.com/Estilo-Acrylic-Cosmetic-Jewelry-Organizer/dp/B00W7T65EW/ref=sr_1_86?m=A2UZWWK26HKHOF&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1435017535&sr=1-86

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

