Beauty, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

OZ Natural Olive and Jojoba Oil Soufflé #oznaturals

“OZ Naturals is a US Based company that came into existence with the sole aim to create healthy, premium skin care products. They put in use the latest technology to formulate the highest quality skin care products on the market, without forgetting the power of nature. OZ Naturals products are produced in smaller batches, under secure and sterile conditions in an FDA-certified facility, to ensure optimal potency and freshness.”

1610979_985180524845879_7553862360578063323_n

When I heard so many positive things about the company I was tempted to give their products a try. While I was struggling to decide which one would be perfect to product to start with, an amazing review opportunity knocked at my door.

Any guesses????

Well…..you guessed it right!

I got a chance to review OZ Natural Sweet Almond & Macadamia Nut Body Butter. I was beyond excited to get this offer! Though when the product arrived and I opened to look into the package, I was disappointed to find Olive and Jojoba Oil Nourishing Soufflé instead of Body Butter. I contacted the company without wasting any time, and was informed it was due to some issue on the Amazon end that the wrong product was sent, and I should go ahead reviewing what I had received. One thing that I would like to mention is  that I was really amazed with quality of customer service provided by OZ Natural. They replied to my queries promptly and were so courteous and helpful. I have never had such a great experience with any other companies so far!

11755809_985180481512550_5197524695540876864_n-2

Now coming to my review: Olive and Jojoba Oil Nourishing Soufflé has the richness of Aloe Vera, Green Tea, Shea Butter, and Vitamin B5.  What intrigues me the most is that it is 70% ORGANIC and does not contain alcohol, parabens or sulfates. I am really not into products with strong fragrance and I was very happy that this souffle has little to no scent.

11751431_985180464845885_7675346252747202710_n

I have a pretty dry and sensitive skin, which makes it harder for me to find products that can work for my skin. I was amazed to see how gentle Olive and Jojoba Oil Souffle was on my sensitive skin. The moment it touched my skin I felt my skin better hydrated and moisturized. Not only does it moisturizes your skin but it nourishes it from inside!  Aloe Vera known for its soothing effect refreshes and soothes your skin.  The souffle was gently on my sensitive skin and did not cause any break out. It gets absorbed into the skin pretty easily and is not at all greasy.

I live in Saskatchewan and the weather has adversely affected my skin causing it to be overly dry. But, within few days of using this souffle my skin dryness has started to disappear, which makes me call it a “magical souffle”. Overall, I am hooked!

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

