Health, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

Baltic Amber Teething Necklace #balticamber

Teething is very difficult and uncomfortable for babies! I remember when my daughter was teething she was so fussy and irritated all the time, she would not eat or drink, and would always try to put everything she comes across in the mouth to soothe the gums. We tried almost everything from chewing toys to soothing get but nothing seemed to work for her. I wish at that point of time, I had heard about the Baltic Amber Teething Necklace which I recently got a chance to review.

24926c7067a90dba4369b5c7379cf6597b0934d4

Baltic Amber is known for magnificent healing power for centuries now. It has been used to treat joint pain, arthritic ailments, and even to ease teething pain for children. The benefits of Baltic Amber are numerous, and I was fully aware of the science behind it too, but never had a chance to use it (you can even say that it never clicked my mind to try using Baltic Amber to en-cash some of its numerous benefits).

11802778_988419491188649_8186990199224850816_o

How does Baltic Amber works?

When Baltic Amber is worn against the skin, the warmth of the skin releases healing oils within the resin, which then get absorbed into the bloodstream. These oils contain Succinic acid, which occurs naturally in our body and in plants. It is the succinic acid present in the amber  that makes it so effective. Succinic acid is a natural pain reliever, anti-inflammatory, and a central nervous system calmer. It also boost up the immune system to fight off other common infections.

My review:

11791923_988419487855316_3220251566047768258_o

The Baltic Amber Teething necklace arrived in a nicely packed bag which ensure that it was safe while in transit. As I opened the package, I was really surprised to see a cute and beautifully charming necklace! I was really not expecting it to be so beautiful, given its healing properties.  It is 100% Made Of Real Baltic Amber and each beads are properly knotted on with side to ensure safety. Even if the necklace breaks the beads won’t all fall off and scatter, instead they will be held by the knots.

The baby is suppose to wear the necklace and proper supervision is needed to ensure that baby does not chew on it. To maintain its healing properties for long you are supposed to take off the necklace while bathing and sleeping. Any contact with soap and chlorine tends to have adverse affect on the healing properties.

I have a friend whose baby’s teeth have just stated to erupt, and so I gave this necklace to her to test and see if it sticks to the claim. After a week of use, she informed me that the necklace worked wonder for her son. Her son was very fussy and agitated all the time due to discomfort caused by teething. But with only 3 days of Baltic Amber use, he was much calmer and his gum swelling subsided considerably. There was no more redness in the gums, plus his upset tummy was much better. I was really amazed to see how a simple resin beads can produce such magical results!

If you have a baby then your should check this amazing and magical Baltic Amber Teething Necklace to help your baby with the difficult teething phase.

You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.com/Baltic-Teething-Necklace-Babies-Unisex/dp/B00M5CUU7Y

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Health, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

