Home/Kitchen, Review, Tomoson
Comments 3

XSBOOM Mini Bluetooth Speaker #thebestbluetoothspeaker

If you know me, you must already be aware how much I love listening to music. For those who don’t know me so well, I can pretty much give you an idea by simply saying “Music is my life!” My iphone never get rest because of my passion! I hear to different types of music from classical, to rap, to pop, to hiphop, but classical music holds a special place in my life (Coming from the land of rich culture where classical music prevails). It would be right to say “Classical music  is my soul”. Each and every beat in classical music gives me goosebumps and the thought of missing even a single beat (which happens when someone interrupts me while I am lost in my own world on music) makes me go crazy. I am an audiophile and high-fidelity sound is very important to me when it comes to music.

Most of the time I listen to songs on my iphone or ipad, but the sound quality produced (with distortion and nice on high amplification) does not do justice to the songs. To overcome this, I decided to buy a Bluetooth speaker that could deliver the best sound quality without costing me fortune. But before I could find one that fits my interest and needs, a GOLDEN opportunity knocked at my door. I was asked by XSBOOM to test their Mini Bluetooth Speaker which I gladly accepted. I was really excited to try and experience the sound quality of this mini speaker which as per the reviews was great!

11822639_985288701501728_1579395423466535590_n

11752138_985288688168396_753784610053314441_nAs the name suggest XSBOOM Mini Bluetooth Speaker is very small, almost of a size of an egg. Interesting, isin’t it! It looks very cute and the small size makes it pretty portable. You can carry it in your handbag or even in your pocket! It is cylindrical and has aluminium body. The base of this story speaker has silicon that does not let it slip when playing music. Though the size may be small but overall built is pretty strong. The box it cames in is ideal to store the speaker when not in use. As an added bonus, you also get a carry pouch which is really useful to carry it along with you wherever you go.

11813246_985288641501734_2741996950643601881_n

XSBOOM is pretty simple to set up, and can be paired with almost any smartphones, tablets and laptops. In addition to listening to music you can also enjoy HANDS FREE CALLS with the built in microphone – perfect for phone calls or Skype. You get a USB cable to charge it and takes around 1.5 hours to fully charge. Once fully charged, you can play music for around 10 hours. The speaker had no volume control button and the volume can be controlled by the pairing device itself.

11825037_985288604835071_8956989625273385432_n

11828555_985288628168402_344671403042569368_n

11800404_985288624835069_6795881254285878955_n

I paired it up with my iPhone and was surprised with the astonishing sound quality it delivers. The clarity of the sound produced is unbelievable, even at the highest amplification there was almost no distortion. I was able to hear each and every beat crystal clear! The dynamite performance of this speaker has impressed me.  It would be right to call it a powerhouse of sound quality!

If you are crazy about MUSIC and are looking for good quality speaker at affordable price then do check out XSBOOM Mini Bluetooth Speaker here: http://www.amazon.com/Bluetooth-Speaker-Portable-Wireless-Speakers/dp/B00KPSGGFA/ref=aag_m_pw_dp?ie=UTF8&m=A25B1KP28GEI3O

Do you have a bluetooth speaker? If yes, share the quality of sound it delivers.

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

3 Comments

  1. What a great little speaker! The size and that you control the volume with the device it is connected to is wonderful. From watching your video, it really does have amazing sound quality. My husband and I love to listen to music throughout the day, I might have to add this one to our collection. Wonderful review & video.

    Like

Leave a Reply

