Home/Kitchen, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

Refreshing Alcohol-free Spirits to help you beat the Summer Heat! #PNBMocktails

Few days back, I shared my experience with the NON-ALCOHOLIC  NearBeer samples that were sent to me by Premium Near Beer. I must say, as I tasted each and every beer I was nothing but impressed with the quality and taste. Premium Near Beer changed my entire perception of the non-alcoholic beer we had in out mind. I am not saying I loved all the 6 samples that were sent, but I was impressed with most of them.

Tommy_Mockarita__41665.1436804723.500.400

Apart from the Alcohol-Free Beer samples, I was also sent Premium Near Beer’s Mocktail Recipe Kit which was in no way less in taste and quality. I was almost left speechless that first time I took a sip. My delightful experience with non-alcoholic spirit, which delivered the finest taste as the alcoholic ones, made them my absolute favourite!

I received Tommy’s Margarita Mocktail Kit to test and review:

The kit included Arkay Tequila and Fee Brothers Grapefruit Bitters. When I made the first glass of the mocktail and tasted it I was in heaven! Oh, it tasted wonderful. There is no way that anyone could make out that it was non-alcoholic as it tasted almost like alcoholic ones.

I even served the cocktail to my friends who came over to my place during the weekend. They are were highly impressed with the quality as well as the taste! Before serving them, I had not disclosed it being a non-alcoholic spirit. It was after they tasted it and all the praise started to pour in, I revealed the secret and they all were pleasantly shocked. No one believed that a non-alcoholic spirt could carry such awesomeness of taste and favour!

I love the whole idea of Non-alcoholic beer and spirits. These are great for people with health conditions, pregnant women, athletes and most importantly designated drivers. With Premium Near Beer you no more have to worry about drinking in party, getting drunk  and not able to drive back home!

To Order your non-alcoholic drinks or to check what other options Premium Near Beer offers visit Premium Near Beer’s website: here
Follow them on Twitter: here
Connect them on Facebook: here

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

*Legally any beer up to 0.5% ABV is considered non-alcoholic.

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

