Home/Kitchen, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

G-case Series Dual Layer with Kickstand + 4.7inch Anti Blue Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6 #gshine

I have a 3 years old daughter who is always after my iPhone to watch cartoons or play educational games. Giving such expensive phone in the hands of toddler is a risky affair! There have been a number of occasions where the iPhone had slipped off her hand and hit the floor. Thanks to God, for my carpet flooring which saved my phone. To make sure that no harm comes to my phone I started looking for a iPhone 6 case that could effectively absorbs the shock the phone might have to bear during falls, and also take care of the screen from scratches of any sort.

IMG_2545

While my hunt for a good iPhone 6 case was on, I came across G-Shine Series Dual Layer Case with Kickstand and their Anti Blue Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6. The company had recently launched there product on Amazon Canada and so they offered me a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion. I was on cloud 9 on getting this offer. Who doesn’t Like getting free stuff! The company mailed me the case and the screen protected right to my home and it arrived in few days.

IMG_2547

IMG_2546

The G-shine Series Dual Layer case came in a small hard plastic bag with excellent protection. As I opened the packet I was happy to see that I had got the vibrant Purple color case which suits my taste. It is also available in many different color online.

IMG_2548

This is a good quality case that provides complete protection to your iPhone. I really loved the dual layer design of this case – the outer glossy layer that holds the silicon layer tightly in place, and the inner silicon layer that is a complete shock absorber.  This is a perfect case that I had been looking for to ensure that no harm comes to my phone in case of falls. The slightly raised corners (lip design) protects your phone from scratch when its placed facing down on any surface. Isn’t it great!

See how flexible the silicon layer is!

See how flexible the silicon layer is!

IMG_2550

The best part of this phone case is the kickstand that makes it easier and convenient for you to watch the videos without making your hands work extra by holding on the phone. You can simply put it on a table and enjoy the fun! The kickstand is of good quality and not at all flimsy. I had one phone case with a kickstand that was so weak that would fall off every time we tried watching videos. Thanks to God, thats not the case with Gshine case! Even with the case on, the  buttons can be reached so easily. Plus, the non-slip design makes it easier for you to hold the phone without letting it slip off. With all these features there is no compromise with the looks. The Gshine iPhone case loos so trendy and morden! I simply love this new iPhone case!

IMG_2551

Coming to the G-shine 4.7inch Anti Blue Glass Screen Protector: The packaging on the Glass Screen protector has nothing but impressed me. The Screen Protector comes in a very sleek cardboard box, along with a professional wet tissue, cleaning cloth and static deducing film. I loved how the company took care of everything a customer needs in order to use the glass guard and included everything in the box for the sake of the convenience.

IMG_2552

The instruction on how to put on the screen-protector are given in a simple and straightforward language inside the box, which made it simple for me to figure out the things. Without the instruction I would have to struggle with how to go about it. I have had a bad experience due to lack of instruction few months back, when I had bought a screen protector but was not able to place it perfectly on my screen leading to air bubbles. Thankfully with G-shine I did not encounter the sam problem!

IMG_2554

IMG_2553

G-shine Glass Screen Protector is super thin and one you place it on your phone screen you won’t even notice it being there. It doesn’t affect the view and the screen remain clearly visible. I am pleasantly shocked with the performance as it was my first time using a glass guard for my iPhone and did not expect it to work so well. It effectively protects your screen against scratches and dust!

You can purchase it on Amazon by clicking the given link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00R2499RW

http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B010ET5JGQ

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

