Health, Review, Tomoson
Comments 3

Pure Garcinia Cambogia Premium Extract #lifefood

For the past 6 months, I have been trying to shed my post-pregnancy weight which I was not able to right after delivery due to some health issue. I tried everything from dieting to doing exercise, but losing weight had been pretty hard for me. Recently I got the opportunity to test/review Life&Food Pure Garcinia Cambogia Premium Extract, which got me all excited thinking may be this would be able to help with my goal of losing weight!

Garcinia Cambogia is not new to me. I have tried the product, from a different brand in the past, and found it really effective to help me lose some weight, but then I stopped talking it. I was very happy that even after stopping I did not gain weight again! yeah…..Happy me!

IMG_2618

 

For those who don’t know anything about Garcinia Cambodia, I would like to add some information, before coming to my review.

Garcinia Cambogia is a tropical fruit resembling small pumpkin found in South-East Asia. It has been used as a cooking ingredient for centuries in both Asia and India. Garcinia Cambogia rind is known to contain an active ingredient Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA) that is shown to naturally inhibit the production of enzyme Citrate Lyase, which in turn makes it more difficult for the body to create fat from carbohydrate. Not only this, Garcinia Cambogia is shown to increase the production of serotonin in the brain. Serotonin is a powerful brain chemical that curbs cravings and shuts off appetite. It makes you feel satisfied even if your stomach is not full. The result is eating less and losing weight.

IMG_2617

a1d17633f939abf0643e85a0911903b39cb14f3c

Life&Health Pure Garcinia Cambogia Premium Extract Contains come in a bottle with  180 capsules per bottle that is sufficient for a 90 DAY SUPPLY! It contains GARCINIA FRUIT RIND BLEND with 80% HCA (Hydroxycitric Acid) – For MAXIMUM EFFECT, that is the highest HCA concentration on Amazon Canada. The product has been fully tested by a US nutrition laboratory to assure that it is up to standard. It also contains nutrients potassium and calcium to maximize ABSORPTION as needed.

I started taking the recommended dose of 2 capsules daily with 8 ounces of water. I was amazed to see that it didn’t leave any after taste, which I have encountered with other supplements. These capsules did not make me throw up or upset my stomach, which is my favourite part. Moreover, they are GMO free, free from artificial ingredients, free from gelatine, free from binders, suitable for vegetarians! Right after my first does I could notice the decrease in my appetite. I was no more craving to eat or munch on something regularly, which I normally do. I have been taking these religiously for the past 2 weeks and my wright has decreased by 4 pounds. I am on cloud 9 right now! I am so happy that it worked and that too without making me sick!

The benefits of using Life&Food Garcinia Cambogia are just not confined to suppress appetite, but it also enhances your energy, improves your health and confidence, as well as improves your digestion.

If you are trying to lose weight then you should definitely give Life and Food Garcinia Cambogia a try. Remember to consult your doctor before starting on the supplement. Doctors advice is very important if you are pregnant or suffer from any health condition.

You can order here: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B00YFQACG2

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

This entry was posted in: Health, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

3 Comments

  1. I’ve taken this product before from a different brand, but I’m sure the ingredients work the same. It works well as a natural way to curb appetite, great product!

    Like

Leave a Reply

