Home/Kitchen, Review, Tomoson
Comment 1

Stainless Steel Toilet Brush and Holder – Bronze #bronze

I am a hygiene freak, and even a little dirt or stain anywhere in my house turns me off! I keep my bathroom shining almost like new, and ignored to do that i clean it every second day! Cleaning does not only depend on you working your ass off to making things shine, but it also relies on the quality of the cleaning products you use. With good quality products, you wont have to struggle too much to get rid of stains or dirt.

Recently, I was sent Estilo High Quality Stainless Steel Toilet Brush and Holder for free in exchange for my honest review. The moment the package was delivered, I excitedly opened it to try out this new addition and see if it would effectively clean the toilet. And, I was really happy with its performance, even more than its quality.

Lets start by talking about the looks! I love how elegant it looks and with the bronze finish it perfectly complimented my bathroom. It is made of strong stainless steel which will not bend, chip or rust, making it durable. I am very picky as I hate things that chip or rust! To avoid the rusting factor due to the moisture in the bathroom, I always try to but plastic brush and holder. But, when I read that Estilo Toilet Brush won’t chip or rust I was really happy! Apart from the anti-rusting factor, one other thing that impressed me was the brush holder. I love how perfectly the  brush fits into the holder completely covering it. The only piece that sticks out is the stylish handle. I love how neat and stylish my washroom looks with it!

This is my favourite cleaning gadget due to 2 things: Firstly, the brush handle is quite sturdy and gives you nice grip when you are cleaning. Secondly, the bristles are really dense and do not start breaking up with use. I have been using it for the past one month and even now the bristles are intact and do not appear worn out! The newly designed brush-hair provides continuous product protection against the growth of odor causing bacteria, mold and mildew. That is very important factor to consider when buying bathroom cleaning utilities. With ESTILO BRUSH I do not have to worry about mold and mildew or bacteria. Isn’t it amazing!

Overall, I am quite impressed with the quality as well as the performance of this brush and would highly recommend it for anyone looking to buy one!

You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.com/Estilo-Quality-Stainless-Toilet-Holder/dp/B00V73JUVE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1435859330&sr=8-1&keywords=B00V73JUVE

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

