Beauty, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

Maritime Naturals Vitamin C Serum #MaritimeNaturalsVitaminCserum

My skin is super dry and sensitive which makes it prone to breakouts every now and then. In addition, the adverse weather condition in Saskatchewan, combined with the increasing age is taking a toll on my skin. I have started to see the appearance of fine line and wrinkles along with uneven skin tone, dry patches around my mouth, under eye dark circles, and dull looking skin. I am on constant lookout for products that can fight the signs of aging as well as keep my skin moisturized and protected from further damage.

I was introduced to Martitime Naturals Vitamin C Serum recently by the company when I was offered to review it. I accepted the offer without giving much though as Vitamin C is very beneficial for the skin, and given my skin concerns I would be a fool to declined it!

IMG_2626

Maritime Naturals Vitamin C serum comes in a 60ml  dark bottle to protect it from the sunlight. I was very impressed with the amount of serum that can be purchased at almost the same price as other brands, which offer half the amount (around 30ml ). I love the fact that serum is ORGANIC and sulphate-free that makes it ideal for sensitive skin too. It is supposed to be fragrance-free based on the description on the label, but I find it smell like some kind of medicine (through the fragrance is not very strong and bothering, but it does have a smell!).

IMG_2625

The Vitamin C Serum for Face consist of 20% Vitamin C + E + Hyaluronic Acid Serum along with NATURAL Ingredients such as Organic Aloe + Amino Blend. You can easily see how effective this serum can be to reverser your anti-aging signs based on the ingredients. It is like a cocktail of rich and beneficial ingredients with work together to Boost Collagen, Repairs Sun Damage, Fade Dark Circles, Fades Sun & Age Spots as well as to Reduce Fine Lines leaving your skin Firm, Radiant, Beautiful, Youthful and Glowing!

I have been using the Maritime Naturals Vitamin C serum on my face for the last 3 weeks and have felt a drastic change in the appearance. I use it twice daily, in the morning and night right after cleansing my face and patting it dry. You just have to take few drops of the serum and gentle massage it onto your skin until it gets absorbed completely. I really loved how easily the serum gets absorbed without leaving any trace or making your skin greasy.

With consistent use, for over a 3 weeks period, I have began to notice reduction in the dry patches around my mouth and my skin feels well moisturized. The dryness of my skin has almost disappear as the serum keeps my skin well moisturized by locking in the moisture. Plus, the skin tone has improved and is more even. The fine lines have started to fade out, making my skin appeared years younger that my age. Plus, my skin has got its glow back!

I would highly recommend this serum for anyone struggling with dry skin, dull skin and appearance of fine lines!

You can purchase the Maritime Naturals Vitamin C Serum here: http://www.amazon.ca/Maritime-Moisturizer-Blend-Repairs-Spots-Reduces-Lines-Youthful/dp/B00PK57OCM/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1436561799&sr=8-4&keywords=vitamin+c+serum

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

