Review, Tech, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

2Charge Compact Selfie Stick Review #bluetoothselfiestick

Who doesn’t like taking selfie! SELFIE is the latest trend among people of all age, no matter young or old. But, talking selfie with phone does not allow to capture every the beauty of the background or capture everyone in a big group.

So, what can be done that could help us capture everything without missing out parts that makes the pic perfect?

Well, try SELFIE STICK! You must have seen people carrying around a rod like object where they have their cell-phone attached at one end. This handy tools does wonders to selfie and makes your task much easier.

Recently, I got a chance to try 2Charge Compact Selfie Stick, and I was thrilled by this offer. This is the first selfie stick that I own which makes it very special to me, so beware I can be bit biased….Lol…Just kidding!

3ae83d2d7543e47a1ff8e7206e502aa97e21eb2d

This Selfie Stick by 2Charge has built in wireless Bluetooth remote shutter and adjustable phone holder for Samsung, HTC, other Android devices and Apple iPhone 6, iPhone 6 plus, iPhone 5, 5s and 5c. I love the fact that it is super light and compact which makes it easier to carry it in your handbag anywhere you go. Would you believe me if I say I carry it with me almost everyday! Crazy, Right! But then I love it so much that it is difficult for me to part…lol.

1968f99a965b6f7a56d2e3c73345f39530f99247_1

When fully extended it has a length of 31.5 inches, which is a good enough length to capture some amazing shots. The stick is very sturdy and does not shake when fully extended.  As this is a bluetooth selfie stick you need to charge it before you can actually use it. Though it is very convenient, yet I feel a simple selfie stick without bluetooth would be more convenient to use. Then you would not have to worry about charging it. But, Bluetooth Selfie stick has its own advantages. You don’t have to plug in the wire to take pics. When you connect it to the USB to charge it you will see a light indicator indicating that charging is in progress.

a84d6ba2d1944214a334330dd1fd1210d26f29dc_1

The selfie stick it very easy to use and you can easily figure how to use it or charge it without any help. But, a clear set of user manual would  be really great for people who are not that tech-savy! You simply charge it, pair it with your phone and start using it. The clamp holds your phone really well and dose not allow it to slip while you are busy clicking pics.

Here is a recent snap I took with the selfie stick!

11846566_993551040675494_3161748215887199735_n

I am really hooked to 2Charge Compact selfie Stick as its durable, sturdy and easy to operate. Above all, it helps me to get amazing shots!

You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.com/2Charge-wireless-Bluetooth-shutter-adjustable/dp/B010EDZRYG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1435937357&sr=8-1&keywords=B010edzryg

 ~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free or on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

