Beauty, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

Instantly Ageless By Jeunesse #instantlyageless

With increasing age the most common problem women face is puffiness under the eyes, along with wrinkles and fine line. On top, you may also find dark circle to further complicate the matter. Finding a product that could take care of all the problems in a tough nut to crack.!

But wait! I have something very interesting to share!

Will you believe me if I tell you about a product that would work on all the above mentioned problems and deliver instant results!

NO! Well, not your fault! I myself was not able to believe when I was first introduced to this miracle product. But trust me it does work, and I am saying this based on my experience.

IMG_3209

“Instantly Ageless By Jeunesse” is a amazing product that delivers instant results within minutes of application. It is a revolutionary ingredient that has been sweeping the waves by transforming the looks of men and women of all ages. It works quickly to diminish wrinkles in just under 2 minutes!

IMG_3212

IMG_3213

I received a sample consisting of two small pouches of the product that could be used twice on both eyes. As I was not required to put on the cream religiously for months to see results, two pouches did make sense. The packaging is very eye-catching and can make anyone fall in love with it. Now, I must admit I have a spot for products with great packaging because this is what catch my attention at first. You get set of clear written instruction along with the cream to help you figure out how to apply it to get desired results.

You just need a tiny bit of cream under the eyes because with large amount it will leave a residue which you don’t want. The cream in light brown in color and has a OK consistency. You tab a little bit of cream under the eye. Mind you TAP only and NOT RUB!

In a minute of two you will feel tightening of the akin around eyes. Thus your skin will be firmed up! Along with that you will notice reduction in the under eye dark circle due to the coverage the cream provides. Leave the cream on for 15 minutes and you will see diminished fine lines and wrinkles making you look younger.

I love everything about this cream except that it can be a costly affair for everyone which not every women would like to invest in.

BENEFITS:

Visibly diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles​
Erases the appearance of dark circles and puffiness under the eyes
Minimizes the appearance of pores
Helps to even skin texture
Mattes skin for a flawless finish
Restores skin to optimum appearance

You can visit the website to find more about it: http://www.instantagelesstoday.com

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free or on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

 

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

