Home/Kitchen, Review
Comment 1

AntroDesk Standing Desk Anti-Fatigue Floor Mat #C-MallCanada #antifatiguemat

Does your work profile require you to stand for long hours?

Do you experience strained leg muscles and fatigue due to staying on your feet for long hours?

If yes, then what I am going to share will definitely be helpful to you!

I am a stay-at-home mom and make customize cakes on order. Depending on the number or orders every day, I have to spend around 4 to 6 hours in kitchen, baking and icing the goodies. Standing for long hours cause stiffness in my knees and back pain. In the past I had tried a Anti-fatigue mat, but it didn’t make much of a difference for me. I was still experiencing the tensed foot muscles, stiff knees and back pain.

IMG_3255

Recently, I was sent the AntroDesk Standing desk Anti-Fatigue floor mat for free in exchange for my honest opinion and I was happy to get the opportunity, giving my condition! When the package was deliver, I excitedly opened it to see a very well-made Anti-fatigue mat. The woven design really captured my attention and I find adds a perfect touch to my kitchen and lifts up the whole look. The mat is made up of HIGH DENSITY ERGO-FOAM which reduces fatigue from standing and eases the tension in your leg muscle. I really love how light it weighs so you wont find it hard to shift it from one room to another. Moreover, It looks very classy and durable.

IMG_3256

So light in weight that you can lift it on one hand!

When I stand on the mat and do my work my feet do not feel tired as they use to when I was not using this mat. With just 3 days of use I have seen improvement in my knee stiffness and back pain. After a long day of work, I legs no more feel as exhausted as they use to before. This anti-fatigue mat gives all the needed support to your legs and make the whole work experience enjoyable. The best part is that you don’t need to put too much effort to clean it. Simply take a wet tissue to wipe it clean and it will be good as new. Isn’t it great!

IMG_3254

Overall, I find this mat very effective and would highly recommend this mat for people who stand for long hours daily, be it at home or office!

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free or on heavily discounted price by the seller, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Review

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Kitchen Floor Mats Back Pain Model - Kitchen Floor Plans

Leave a Reply

