Home/Kitchen, Tomoson
Comments 5

OxyLED® SL30 Bright Outdoor Solar Powered LED Light Giveaway #giveaway #LED #ends 09/02

I was recently approached by Hisgadget Inc to review their OxyLED® SL30 Bright Outdoor Solar Powered LED Light. I got super excited by this offer and my excitement was further boosted by the offer to host a giveaway too, along with the review.

WOW! This was great news!

But sadly, my shipment took some time to reach me, due to some issue. As I was not really sure if my shipment would arrive on time I decided not to post about the giveaway too. Yesterday, I was surprised to see find that  OxyLED® SL30 Bright Outdoor Solar Powered LED Light arrived in mail, finally. As I have to take some time before I can actually review it, I thought it would be better to host a giveaway first so that you can try your luck to win this super cool and water proof, Motion Sensor Detector Light For Patio, Deck, Yard, Garden, Home, Driveway or Stairs.

My Review:

From security point of view, it is very important to install motion sensing lights around the house! I have recently moved to a new house and so was looking for a good motion sensor light that can be installed easily as I am not very comfortable using tools. What could be better than a Solar Motion Light!! Right! So, I bought OxyLED Solar motion light. The decent price of this light is what attracted me towards it. I looked into many different brands of solar lights, before finally deciding to try OxyLED, and this is was the most economical out of them all.

It is very easy to install this light. All you have to do is insert the pillar-hinge (included in the package) into the wall outside, hang the light on hinge pole and then screw it tightly to mount it. Simple and EASY! One thing to keep in mind is to install it somewhere where it can get direct sunlight to change up efficiently! It took hardly 10 minutes to install it on the front entrance, trust me! These lights are very bright and the motion sensor is very sensitive. It can sense any motion within the range of 2 meters which is a good range!

The material used in the construction of OxyLED motion sensor light is of good quality, which makes it durable. Plus, the construction is solid! The best part is that it is waterproof, that makes it be ideal for outdoor position where it has to tolerate sun, snow, rain etc. Overall, this is a good Solar Motion Sensor light which can make your house more safe and secure!

THE WINNER OF THE GIVEAWAY IS Nicole Kaukinen…..Congratulations!

Disclaimer: One winner will receive OxyLED® SL30 Bright Outdoor Solar Powered LED Light  for free. Giveaway will start on 28th Aug 2015 at 12 AM EST and end on 2nd Sep 2015 at 12 AM EST. This giveaway is open to U.S and Canada Residents. Winners will be notified by email and will have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is selected. I am in no way responsible for prize fulfillment, The prize will directly be shipped from the company and my role is only to provide the company with all the details of the winner. I have received the product mentioned above for free in return for my honest and unbiased opinion.

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

5 Comments

  1. Wendy Hutton says

    I would love to win this as our back entrance has no outside light and this would be so great to have

    Like

Leave a Reply

