Beauty, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

Yalmeh Vitamin C Serum #YalmehVitaminCSerum

My skin is super dry and sensitive which makes it prone to breakouts every now and then. In addition, the adverse weather condition in Saskatchewan, combined with the increasing age is taking a toll on my skin. I have started to see the appearance of fine line and wrinkles along with uneven skin tone, dry patches around my mouth, under eye dark circles, and dull looking skin. I am on constant lookout for products that can fight the signs of aging as well as keep my skin moisturized and protected from further damage.

I was introduced to Yalmeh Vitamin C Serum recently by the company, when I was offered a chance to review it. I accepted the offer without giving much though as I already knew how beneficial Vitamin C is for the skin, and given my skin concerns I would be a fool to declined it!

IMG_3117

Yalmeh Vitamin C serum comes in a 30ml dark bottle to protect it from the sunlight.  I love the fact that the serum is 100% PURE and VEGAN, with NO FILLERS, NO ARTIFICIAL INGREDIENTS that makes it ideal for sensitive skin. The fact that Yalmeh Products are NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS further intrigued me.

The Vitamin C Serum also contains Vitamin E + Hyaluronic Acid in combination with Vitamin C. With the 3 most important ingredients this serum makes a powerful cocktail for your skin.  The ingredients work together to boost collagen production , repairs sun damage, diminish dark circles,  reduce fine lines leaving your skin firm, radiant, smooth and glowing!

IMG_3118

I have been using the this Vitamin C serum on my face for the last 3 weeks and have seen some good results. I use few drops of serum twice daily, in the morning and night right after cleansing my face and patting it dry, by gently massaging it on skin until absorbed. I like how easily the serum gets absorbed without leaving any trace or making my skin greasy.

With consistent use, for over a 3 weeks period, I have began to notice reduction in the dry patches around my mouth and my skin feels well moisturized. The dryness of my skin has almost disappear as the serum keeps my skin well moisturized by locking in the moisture. Plus, the skin tone has improved and is more even. Plus, my skin has got its glow back!

In the area of fine lines and wrinkles I have not noticed much of a difference. I guess to see some drastic change you need to use it for atlases 2 months. I am planning to continue using it and see if it will really diminish the wrinkle and file lines. So stay tuned for my update!

Based on the results so far, I would highly recommend this serum for anyone struggling with dry skin, dull skin and dark circles under the eyes!

You can purchase here: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00KXMNDOA?ref_=pdp_new_dp_review

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free or on heavily discounted price, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

