Beauty, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

Rejuvenate the skin around eyes with YALMEH! ##Yalmeheyegelcanada #YalmehNaturalBeauty

My daughter, who is 3, is a busy beaver who keeps me occupied throughout the day, leaving me with no time to do my reviews or write blog. So, the only time I have left to care of my blogging duties is during night. Everyday, I have to stay up late to complete my reviews and other commitments I have with regards to blogging.

The habit of staying up till late at night is taking a toll on my skin around eyes. I have developed under-eye dark circles with puffiness and sagging skin. My skin around eyes is super dry and appear life less. So to better look after the skin I started to hunt for good eye cream that could help to restore my skin around eyes to normal state. And it is then I stumbles upon Yalmeh Glory Eye Bright Gel and Yalmeh Super Youth Eye Cream. This company, Yalmeh, do not test its product on animals and their products are 100% vegan. This fact intrigued me to try the product and see how effective they are.

So lets start by talking about Yalmeh Glory Eye Bright Gel:

IMG_3113

The fact that this gel has NO SULPHATES, ALCOHOL AND PARABEN promoted me try it. It is 100% NATURAL, like all Yalmeh products. In addition, the cream is 75% ORGANIC and contains PLANT STEM CELL, MATRIXYL 3000 as well as HYLAURONIC ACID.

Matrixyl 3000 is made up of 2 peptides, palmitoyl-tripeptide and palmitoyl-oligopeptide. These peptides work synergistically to mimic the appearance of this broken down collagen, causing your skin to react by producing more collagen, as well as elastin. Thus is indirectly stimulates your skin to produce more collagen. With 3 powerful ingredients this gel targets the dark circles under eyes, puffiness and sagging, fine lines and wrinkles. It is perfect cream one can use to address all eye area concerns possible.

IMG_3115

It comes in a 15ml tube and is creamy in texture. I have been using it for last 2 weeks. I use it twice a day, by dabbing a small amount around my eyes. I like how easily it gets absorbed and doesn’t leave any greasiness after application.

With two weeks of religious use I have seen reduction in under eye dark circles and puffiness around eyes. Plus, the delicate skin around eyes is more hydrated and firmer. I really love how wonderful my eyes look with dark circles almost gone! For the wrinkles and fine lines, I have not seen much difference, may be because you need to use for a month or two to make a difference. I plan on continue using it to see if it reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. So stay tuned for my update!

Purchase it here: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00NOFU1IY?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

The next product I am going to talk about is Yalmeh Super Youth Eye Cream:

IMG_3104

IMG_3108

Purchase it here: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00I5VGIHU?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free or on heavily discounted price, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

