Home/Kitchen, Review, Tech
Leave a Comment

WillLand Outdoors Messenger Bag #WillLand

Recently, I enrolled for few courses in Special Education to upgrade my degree so that I become eligible to work as Learning Resource Teacher in any school. Now, I must say, getting back to University is not easy, especially if you have kid to take care of! Anyways, I have been trying to maintain a balance and make the best out of the opportunity.

Everyday, I need to carefully plan and organize everything, from household work, to assignments, to taking care of my toddler to ensure that I do not lack in any of the area. The life of a student is not easy today. There is so much to focus on and learn in just one semester. Its almost like squeezing out the educational juice from the course and for that one needs to work harder.

The very first day I attended university, I realized that I did not had a good quality messenger bag (I prefer messenger over backpack) to carry all the essentials, like MacBook, stationery, notebook etc. So I started looking for one online, and came across WillLand Outdoors Messenger Bag, which clicked me the moment I read the features and looked at the pics. And, when it arrived, I was like…WOW, THIS IS THE ONE!

IMG_3625

IMG_3617

IMG_3618

WillLand Outdoors Messenger Bag is made from a durable water resistant material and looks really stylish to carry around! The  genuine leather zipper puller add a touch of sophistication to the bag, which I love as it suits my style. Moreover, the bag is very spacious, and has several small organizer pockets to keep everything well organized and within easy reach. In addition, there is a built-in padded sleeve for laptops. This padded sleeve can accommodate my macbook pro very well and offers complete protection to my expensive device. Whenever, I look into purchasing a messenger bag, I look for padded sleeves as my first priority, so this bag totally won me over in this area.

IMG_3623

IMG_3622

There is a hidden security pocket built right into the front flap. This is where you can keep some cash or your credit cards so no one can get their hands on it and misuse it. I really love the idea of hidden security pocket, which so far have not seen in any other messenger bag that I used till date.  The magical front flap agile opening with velcro makes it easier for you to open it and reach out for anything, without missing what is going on in class. I have one another messenger bag that has a zipper opening and overtime I need to take out something, I have to pull the zipper all the way long. This isn’t convenient I must say! But with WillLand I no more have to worry about that!

IMG_3624

This is a perfect messenger bag for students, or even office goers. Its durable and spacious, the zipper quality is really good. The best part is the LIFETIME WARRANTY which is not something I have ever seen on any other bag. Amazing, isn’t it!

You can check out WillLand Outdoor Online Store here: http://shop.willlandoutdoors.com/#!/Serena-Messenger-Bag/p/47726812/category=12397853

Or, you can purchase it an Amazon: http://www.amazon.ca/WillLand-Outdoors-College-Serena-Messenger/dp/B00J4UHRVC/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1436538637&sr=8-8&keywords=willland+outdoorshttp://www.staples.ca/en/WillLand-Outdoors-College-Serena-15-4-Messenger-Bag-Dark-Night/product_240486_2-CA_1_2000

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free or on heavily discounted price, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Review, Tech

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

