Beauty, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

Pure Swiss Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Oxygen #HayluronicAcidwithOxygenby180Cosmetics

Those of you who read my follow my blog on daily basis must be aware how dry and sensitive my skin is! Whenever I use a product that is not meant for my skin,  suffer from breakouts. In addition, the adverse weather condition in Saskatchewan, combined with the increasing age is taking a toll on my skin. I have started to see the appearance of fine line and wrinkles along with uneven skin tone, dry patches around my mouth, under eye dark circles, and dull looking skin. I am on constant lookout for products that can fight the signs of aging as well as keep my skin moisturized and protected from further damage, and at the same time can pamper my sensitive skin.

IMG_3779

I was introduced to Pure Swiss Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Oxygen, recently by the company, when I was offered a chance to review it. I accepted the offer without giving much thought.  I have had the pleasure of reviewing Pure Swiss Hyaluronic Acid with Vitamin C few months back, and really liked it! My past experience with the brand intrigued me to try this newer version of the serum!

IMG_3782

180 Cosmetics – Pure Swiss Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Oxygen comes in a 15ml glass bottle with a dropper, which makes it convenient to use the serum and control the amount needed, thus avoiding wastage. The quality of the serum is way to less, almost half the amount, which you get when you buy other serums in the same price range. With 15ml the serum won’t last for a whole month, as you need to use it twice a day.

IMG_3783

The consistency of the serum is bit thick and has lacks fragrance, which is what I prefer in any product that I use on my skin. The best part is, it does not contain formalin, dye or parabens, which makes it ideal for sensitive skin for women who have allergies.

IMG_3781

As I already stated, this Pure Swiss Hyaluronic serum with oxygen,  also contains vitamin C , so you get to enjoy the benefits of all three components in just one product. Saves you from the pain of buying two different products!

IMG_3780

Let’s start by talking about the benefits of the 3 basic ingredients of this serum: Hyaluronic Acid, Oxygen and Vitamin C –

Hyaluronic Acid has the capacity to absorb water more than 1000 times its own weight, which makes it the best ingredient in skin care products that focus on hydrating and moisturizing skin. With perfectly hydrated skin one look fresh and rejuvenated! On the other hand, Vitamin C is a super antioxidant, which cancels out the effect of free radicals that are responsible for causing fine lines and wrinkles. Moreover, it also protects skin from damage caused by the sun, reduces inflammation and dark spots and boosts the production of collagen. Oxygen, on the other hand boosts the skin’s repair process and delivers abundant moisture for smooth, supple, wrinkle-free skin. WOW! Imagine, how beneficial this serum will be for your skin!

I started using 3-4 drops of the serum on my face twice a day, morning and night after cleansing my face, 3 weeks back. You need to gently massaging it without applying any pressure until it gets absorbed. Within a week of use, I felt a change in my skin. My skin appeared softer, dewy and more hydrated. In 2 week, the results became noticeable. My skin looks fresh and hydrated without any feeling of stretchiness, which I was experiencing before. The dryness has totally disappeared from my skin,  skin tone now is more even, and the quality of my skin has improved greatly in the last 3 weeks of using the serum religiously! However, I have not noticed significant difference in the appearance of fine line. I guess, to see some change in that area I would have to use it for at least 2 months minimum.

Based on the results so far, I am planning to continue using it to see if it would be effective to keep fine lines and wrinkles in check!

You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.com/180-Cosmetics-Hyaluronic-Concentration-Strengthen-/dp/B00IS4CQUC/ref=sr_1_19?ie=UTF8&qid=1434970889&sr=8-19&keywords=hyaluronic+acid

~~~~~~~~I was not compensated for this review. I received this product for free or on heavily discounted price, via. Tomoson, in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

