Home/Kitchen, Review
Comment 1

MOSISO High Accuracy Digital Bathroom Scale #Mosiso

Few  weeks back, our old bathroom scale, which had been a part of our lives for about 10 years, broke down. That was the old school style pointer scale, and now wanted to switch to the world of digital scales. As I was hunting for a good digital scale online, I came across Mosiso bathroom scale, and it caught my attention at the first glance, with its cute and modern look. As I read the specification, one particular feature clicked and I decided to buy it. The fact that it comes auto-calibrated and automatically turns off to conserve battery life, is something that I was really looking for! I have had a pretty hard time with my last scale as it needed to be calibrated overtime as the pointer would move away from ZERO!

IMG_4728

This bathroom scale has a thick tempered transparent glass body, which makes it durable and eye-catching. It compliments my bathroom decor well, in fact it would go with any kind of bathroom interior with its transparent and elegant look! It is pretty simple to use, just insert the battery in the battery compartment, step on the scale, and it will give you the precise reading. The back-lit LCD display makes it easier to read it even in darkness. Amazing!

IMG_4736

Pros:
1) Elegant and modern look goes well with any kind of bathroom interiors.

2) The thick tempered transparent glass body, with large LCD Display makes the scale eye-catching.

3) It needs 4 AAA battery to operate which come along with the scale. So, you don’t need to spend extra bucks to purchase the battery.

4) It is simple to use. Just insert the battery, step on the scale, and you get the precise reading within seconds. I love it as you don’t need to turn it ON every time!

5) It is auto-calibrated and automatically turns off  to conserve battery life, is something that I was really looking for! I have had a pretty hard time with my last scale as it needed to be calibrated overtime as the pointer would move away from ZERO!

IMG_4737
6) Can measure weight up to 400 lbs or 180 kgs and gives consistent and accurate readings every time.

7) The large 4.3″ LCD display with blue backlight makes it easier to read from any distance or angle! and even when there is no proper light.

8) The 4 corners which rest on the surface have non-slip feet prevent it from scratching floors and keep the scale from slipping when you step on it.

Cons:
None! Will update my review if I come across any after using it for a month or so!

You can purchase it here: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00JRF4TGK?ref_=cm_cr-mr-title

**This product was received either at no or low cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review.

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Review

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

