Home/Kitchen
Leave a Comment

The most luxurious 6 piece towel set for supreme bath experience! #eluxurysupply

The most intruiging part of staying in hotel during vacations for me, apart from the excellent customer service, is the soft and silky luxurious towels. I always use to wonder as to where do they get such exceptional quality towels until recently when I discovered their trade secret….lol. While hunting for some good quality towel I ran into Ultra Soft Bamboo 6-Piece Towel Set by ExceptionalSheets.

71fXgqnK9lL._SL1200_

To be true, I was bit skeptical at first to buy Ultra Soft Bamboo 6-Piece Towel Set by ExceptionalSheets, due to the “BAMBOO FACTOR” which was making me hard to believe that the towel will have any softness to them. But, after putting a lot of thought and some convincing from my online friend who has used the towels before, I finally placed the order. And today, I am really glad that I made the decision. These towels are lodged with softness. They are even more softer than the cotton towel that I normally use. You will feel a sort of silky feel when you use these bamboo towels which I am totally loving. These are so gentle on the skin and reminds me of the hotel stay.

713IEhup4KL._SL1000_

The 6 piece bamboo towel set is a perfect blend of rayon from bamboo and combed cotton for a supreme bath experience. The fibers combined create an ultra soft and absorbent fabric. The fibers are mercerized to give extra strength so these rayon from bamboo towels stay comfortable, get softer after each wash,and looking great for years. The antimicrobial, hypoallergenic material makes these towels quick drying and ideal for regular use. The towels are made from over 40% rayon from bamboo. Available in a variety of rich colors that resist fading. A great gift for someone special, including yourself. The generously sized towel set includes two bath towels, two hand towels, and two wash cloths. A beautiful addition in any bathroom.

Ultra Soft Rayon from Bamboo Towel Set Includes:
Two 550 GSM Bamboo Bath towels measure 30″ x 56″
Two 450 GSM Bamboo Hand towels measure 16″ x 28″
Two 400 GSM Bamboo Wash Cloth measure 13″ x 13″

I bought rust color set and love the vibrant color! What I love the most about them is that they have perfect thickness and great absorbency. Even after washing them, they did not lose the softness, or color…wow! Now one thing remember when washing bamboo towel is to use detergent for delicate fabric only or else you will damage the soft and sensitive fibres with harsh chemicals. One other thing worth mentioning is the size of the towel, which is very impressive. In comparison to the normal towels we use, these towels are bit big in size making it my absolute favourite. I am so hooked to these towels that I am planning on buying one more set!

61sk6fjz4xL._SL1000_

Purchase here: http://www.amazon.ca/Ultra-Bamboo-6-Piece-Towel-ExceptionalSheets/dp/B00G3NBMHS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1444824258&sr=8-1&keywords=B00G3NBMHS

**This product was received either at no or low cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review.

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

