Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

BESTEK 12V/24V Car Cup 3-Socket Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter with 4.2A Max Dual USB Car Charger for Smartphones and Tablets

BESTEK 12V/24V Car Cup 3-Socket Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter with 4.2A Max Dual USB Car Charger for Smartphones and Tablets is one of its kind unit….Unique cup shaped compact design with built-in LED ammeter is what makes this unit far superior than the competitors. You can place this power adaptor into the cup holder in your car and it will snug fit with its tapering structure….Very convenient! This unit can juice up upto 5 devices which makes it my ideal when you are travelling!

IMG_4161.JPG

Like all other Bestek products, I have purchased and currently use, this power adaptor is also well constructed, top notch quality unit. There are 2 USB charging ports that can provide total 4.2A/5V output, ideal to charge 2 mobile phones at the same time. Out of the 2 outputs, one a smart USB port that intelligently detects the connected device and delivers the needed power to charge your device quickly. I normally connect my phone to the smart USB port as it doesn’t take much time to get it charged.

The 3 DC outlets provide a total power of up to 200W….You can use your GPS, handheld vacuum cleaner and electric air pump all the same time with this hub…wow! I so far have tested it by connecting two devices: my car vacuum and the electric air pump and was really amazed how both the devices were functioning flawlessly. Will try connected 3 devices, may be tomorrow and see how it performs then.

The most unique feature of this hub is the built-in LED ammeter that allows you to keep an eye on your car battery voltage…Have not seen this feature in any power adapter that I have used so far. The built in fan on the bottom keep your unit cool by allowing the air to flow in the cup holder. Only this that bothers me is that the fan is bit noisy and can be distracting when you are talking over phone. Other than that, I am totally in love with this power hub! Highly recommend!

Now the good new! You can purchase this power adapter on 15% discount . Just use the code given below during checkout and enjoy the discount.

FL9QUB8P 
Time of validity: 2016/4/6 2pm to 2016/4/30

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.ca/Upgraded-Quality-3-Socket-Cigarette-Smartphones/dp/B0191EAYF6/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

*I received this product either at no or low cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review. I review all my purchases so that others can get an idea about the product effectiveness before they spend money buying it. Hopefully my review would help others to make a wise decision!

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

