Home/Kitchen, Review
Leave a Comment

MIU Color 30oml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser

MIU Color 300ml Aromatherapy Diffuser is a high quality diffuser with large water capacity that can generate mist throughout night without needing to refill!

IMG_0055

The spherical shape of this lovely diffuser is the first thing that caught my attention. The spherical ball shape is what makes this diffuser unique! The elegantly modern look goes well with the decor of my bed room and the compact size does not take much of the space on the night stand. With 7 color changing LED lights it also serves as a pretty night light.

It works like any standard diffuser, but quality and feature wise it is a exceptional product. It can disperse the essential oil aroma into the air by converting it into micro-fine particles, making my room smell divine. It comes with a instruction manual that has all the information you would need to understand the functioning if you are using a diffuser for the first time. Unlike other diffusers I own, taking iff the top cover off was very easy, did not need to struggle like I normally have to with other diffusers.

I use 2 to 3 drops of lavender essential oil along with water, and it keep my room smelling fresh and divine and helps me to get goo night sleep. The mist given out doesn’t leave any wet marks around vicinity. The amount of mist given out, even at low setting is remarkable! Apart from making the home smell fresh, it also tends to humidify the air, thus making the air suitable for people who have problem with dry air around. My daughter has problem with dry air and have to always keep my humidifies on, especially during winters. But, this small diffuser also works great to add moisture into the air, though you should not expect it to take over the function of humidifier.

There is a mist control button which lets you control mist output. The humidifier features a timer which you can set for 60/120/180 minutes or just continuous ON. The auto shut off feature when the water it runs of water makes it good from safety point of view. The light setting allow you to chose from no light to changing color light option. I prefer the changing color light as it creates a romantically beautiful environment when I place it in my room at night. Plus, it also helps me to relax! There is a measuring cup provided with it, which is very helpful to measure the water to put in the diffuser. I love everything from quality to performance about this cute diffuser!

What makes it different from all other diffusers I own:
1) Large water capacity. It can run for 10 to 11 hours straight without needing to refill.
2) The lovely spherical ball design
3) The amount of mist generated even at low setting
4) Easy to take off top cover
5) It is very quiet, does not interrupt my sleep.

Rating: 5/5 (beyond doubt)

Price at the time of purchase: 60.99$

Amazon.ca link: https://www.amazon.ca/MIU-Aromatherapy-Essential-Automatic-Humidifier/dp/B01BV1UA9C/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

*I received this product either at no or low cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review. I review all my purchases so that others can get an idea about the product effectiveness before they spend money buying it. Hopefully my review would help others to make a wise decision!

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Review
Tagged with:

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

