Health, Home/Kitchen, Household, Review
Leave a Comment

Orblue Herb Scissors, Food Cutter Shears with Five 3-Inch Blades

I love everything about cooking and baking, except for 2 things: One, Cutting the produce, especially herbs as they require lot of patience, which I lack, and time, which is too precious to spend like this. Second, doing the dishes afterwards. Well, the dishes part is well taken care of the dishwasher or my hubby…lol, leaving me with the cutting/chopping part. My food processor does help me with cutting/chopping, but the prob is the herbs, which even my food processor hates cutting…lol.

IMG_0065

I had been looking for some gadget to take care of the herbs making cooking/baking more fun for me, and recently stumbled upon ORBLUE 5 Blade Herb Scissor. I took no time to give it a thought and ordered it right away. The scissors arrived well packed in a plastic wrap…Easy to open, minimal packaging! The package outlined all the features of this handy little gadget, which is impressive!

IMG_0070

The scissors are made of food grade stainless steel making them totally safe to cut herbs or salad. The five blades are sharp and make the tedious job of cutting large quantities of salad or herbs simple and easy. I was able to cut the whole lettuce in no time with this handy kitchen gadget, which otherwise would have taken around 10 to 15 minutes! I like that hey come with a safety cover to prevent accidently cutting your hands, which I always end up doing, hence the cover is really appreciated.

IMG_0069

I like how well made the pair of herb scissors are! Heavy-duty steel rivets hold scissor blades together securely making sure they deliver consistence performance. Very easy to use and efficiently generate even sized bits that makes your dish stand out. The ergonomic plastic handles with silicone inserts give you perfect and comfortable grip so that you can cut without your hands getting tired. The best part is that these herb shears are dishwasher-safe…wow! What more could I have asked for!

To sum up, I would say this a must-to-have gadget in for kitchen. It is something you would never regret purchasing!

Rating: 5/5 (beyond doubt)

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.ca/Orblue-Scissors-Cutter-Chopper-Included/dp/B00VRTHKEC/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

*I received this product either at no or low cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review. I review all my purchases so that others can get an idea about the product effectiveness before they spend money buying it. Hopefully my review would help others to make a wise decision!

This entry was posted in: Health, Home/Kitchen, Household, Review
Tagged with: ,

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

