Home/Kitchen, Household, Review, Tech
Leave a Comment

AFUNTA 6x LED Color RGB Crystal Magic Rotating Party Ball Effect Stage Lights with Remote Control

I can’t express in words how beautifully majestic Afunta LED party light looks in its working form! Left me totally hooked! My daughter who is just 4 went gaga over it, and kept dancing to the music for half an hour.

IMG_4549 IMG_4548

If you want to set a perfect party atmosphere, or spice up your party, then this ball light is a must to have!

Very well crafted, light weight design, elegant crystal glass design top is what makes this light absolutely stunning. You can mount it to the wall, or just place it on any surface, the choice is yours. It comes with a 4GB USB Drive with some pre-loaded songs that is enough to get you started, and a remote to conveniently access all the functions/features! You can fill the USB drive with the songs of your choice and rock the party! The remote requires 2 AAA batteries to function, which is not included in the package. There is a slot for SD card also, incase you want to use it for playing the music.

The speaker quality of the light is good, loud enough to make the gathering in a small room rock. For parties in big area, you can use only the light and play music with bluetooth speakers, if you want the music to be loud. If you just need music playing in the background, not too loud, then the light speakers are good enough to do the job. The light are bright enough to light up big rooms, and the strobing effect is just outstanding. The changing bright colors and beautiful patterns lights cast on the walls, made me nostalgic, refreshing my memory of my childhood when I had a small light similar to this, but not as advanced.

Last night, I had invited few friends over for dinner. I took the opportunity to test this light and get their feedbacks. Every one went crazy about the light and loved the soft music that was playing in the background all throughout (Sound was set on low vol). My living room was looking divine.

Overall, if you want to set the party mood, and host a party in style then this is a product worth investing in.

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.ca/AFUNTA-Crystal-Rotating-Effect-Control/dp/B00PTQ736E/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

*I received this product on discounted price, for inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review. I review all my purchases so that others can get an idea about the product effectiveness before they spend money buying it. Hopefully my review would help others to make a wise decision!

This entry was posted in: Home/Kitchen, Household, Review, Tech

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

