Beauty, Review, Tomoson
Leave a Comment

XTAVA Collapsible Silicone Hair Diffuser for Blow Dryer

I am the kind of person who cherishes the last few minutes of sleep, when you are conscious, but just feel lazy enough to get up. I try to hold on to this as much as possible and the result is me waking up just 20 to 25 minutes before going to work. In these 20-25 minutes, I have to get ready, put together breakfast and get my kiddo ready for day care. OH Gosh…Imagine me struggling with catching up on all the fronts in the morning! This leaves me with no time to let my hairs dry naturally so that I can style them the way I want, and this is when blow drying helps.

I have thin, limpy and curly hairs. Blow drying makes my hairs even drier, difficult to tame, and frizzy! Not only that, but the heat of the blowdryer causes lot of damage, making hairs fragile.  I really wanted something that could give my limpy hairs bit of a volume to enhance the beauty, without causing so much of damage. After all who doesn’t crave for healthy and beautiful locks!

819HTEIQ1kL._SL1500_

I tried XTAVA’S new Collapsible Silicon Hair Diffuser, for over a week, to see if it would help me to manage my hairs without making them frizzy, and fragile. And loved the result it delivered!

It not only decreases frizziness, but also gave them the shine that anyone never miss to notice. I have been getting lots of compliment lately on how healthy and shiny my hairs look! There is a huge difference I have noticed in my look, between when I was using the blow drier alone and now, when I am using Xtava diffuser with the dryer. This diffuser effectively disperses the flow of air coming from the head of the hair dryer, spreading it over a large area, than just concentrating it on a smaller section. Thus, my hairs now, instead of getting blown by the hot blast of air, get to enjoy the gentle air stream that flows through softly, caressing them. The result is less damage, no frizz, but only beautiful manageable locks! My hairs look so natural and full of life!

81wJXIUUT2L._SL1500_

Apart from its effectiveness to deliver the result, what other feature intrigued me is the COLLAPSIBLE DEISGN. Made of Silicon, this diffuser is flexible and collapses completely flat for convenient space saving. When you need to use it, just pull it up and it extends into a full-size, six-inch, super effective diffuser. This makes it convenient to carry the diffuser when you are travelling. The compact, flat shape easily fits into the side of luggage or even your handbag. It can be used with variety of 6” barrel hair dryers. If you own XTAVA Hair Dryer, then nothing to worry as it fits all xtava hair dryers, except the Rimini.

Overall, this is a good diffuser that offers nice features. If you blow dry your hairs often and are struggling with frizzy, unmanageable hair then this diffuser is worth a try! I can vouch for it!

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B01AVK49K0/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

**This product was received free of cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review. I review all my purchases so that others can get an idea about the product effectiveness before they spend money buying it. Hopefully my review would help others to make a wise decision

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Review, Tomoson

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a Reply

