Home/Kitchen, Review
Comment 1

Angelbubbles Spoon Rest Holder

Hello readers,

Most of you are aware of the fact that I absolutely love reviewing and testing products. But very few of you must be aware that I am a passionate food blogger as well. I also have a food blog where I share my tried tested and self-created recipes with the world. Duties of a food blogger requires spending ample time in the kitchen which I do. Most of the time would find me in the kitchen trying new dishes and experimenting with new ingredients. But my duties don’t end here. I am also a mother so have to look after the needs of my daughter, as well as prepare the setup to capture stunning photos of the dishes to showcase on my food blog, along with working my magic in the kitchen.

With so many things to take care of simultaneously, often my mind wanders off and I end of placing cooking spoons/ladles on the kitchen counter. With turmeric being the most common ingredient in Indian cooking placing the cooking spoon on the kitchen counter or other surfaces stains messing it all over. Furthermore, it also risks mixing of ingredients from two different dishes together which is STRICT NO if you want to create delectable dishes. Angelbubble spoon rest is an answer to this.

IMG_1913

Perks:

+ In a set, you get 5 bright colored spoon rest that not only keeps your kitchen counter clean and mess-free, saves you from the potential risk of cross-contamination, but also enhances the beauty of the kitchen by adding vibrant colors.

IMG_1912

+ They are made from 100% food grade silicon.

+ Wide mouth design makes them suitable for holding all sized kitchen utensils.

IMG_1920

+ The arm is long and firm enough to support the weight of the spoon/ladle. The spoon rest won’t wobble or tip over with utensil placed on it!

IMG_1921

+ Has a keyhole that lets you hang them on a rack/ peg board when not in use.

+ You can color code them for different dishes.

+ Easy to maintain, and are apparently chemically inert and hence it is highly unlikely of them to react with or leach into food, making them safer from the health point of view.

+Heat resistant

I am totally loving these little colourful gadgets in my kitchen. They keep my kitchen neat and tidy and also make it so welcoming with their vibrant colors. If you are looking for spoon rest for your kitchen, them I would suggest you to they them out. The link to the amazon store is given below for your reference.

Amazon link: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01EJ8BY9E/ref=pdp_new_dp_review

**This product was received free of cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review. I review all my purchases so that others can get an idea about the product effectiveness before they spend money buying it. Hopefully, my review would help others to make a wise decision!

1 Comment

Leave a comment