Beauty, Review
Comment 1

PleasingCare Facial Cleansing Replacement Brush Heads

I reviewed PleasingCare Facial Brush system last month, as you all must be remembering. I was prompted to buy it as my skin was losing the glow making me look so much older, and I decided to pamper my aging skin by exfoliating and cleansing it effectively. As the system came with 2 brush heads only (classic and LUXE Cashmere), and as I was looking for something that would help me to care for my body as a whole, not just face, I went ahead and bought PleasingCare Facial Cleansing Replacement Brush Heads.

IMG_1038

These replacement heads come in a set of 4 and are versatile in function. Each brush head is made to cater to needs of different skin types, from Normal, Sensitive, Acne, Large Pores and Oily Skin. I, although, have sensitive dry skin, but it tends to get oily around the T-Zone. Moreover, with increasing age, I have started to notice large pores. With all these concern areas, I am really glad to find that these brush heads will effectively address the needs making my skin look radiant and glowing ! The brushes are color coded and hence you will not have trouble spotting and remembering which brush is meant for what type of skin or purpose.

Here is a quick glimpse into their functionality:
1) Brush head with the gray base: For normal skin
You can use it on face, neck, shoulders, arms, back, hands for a complete care!
2) Brush head with the white base and black/white bristles: For sensitive skin
Can be used for complete care just like the normal skin one!
3) The brush head with green bristles: For acne prone skin
4) The brush head with blue bristles: For deep cleaning

IMG_1039

IMG_1040

IMG_1043

The highlight feature of these brush heads is the velvet-like bristle tips which are textured to provide an ultra-gentle cleansing action. The brush head bristles are made from non-porous, soft elastomeric polyester material resistant to bacterial attachment. It is designed keeping in mind the practical and user-friendly aspect in mind. The bristles are super soft, and gently on skin. The outer bristles are fixed, designed to prevents water splash, simultaneously cleaning the large smooth area such as cheeks, forehead etc. The inner bristles, on the other hand, are the ones that vibrate and work well for small areas such as the nose, and chin. So it has got your full body covered!

IMG_5573

Very easy to removed and replaced. Just hold the brush head with the transparent cover firmly, then push it, simultaneously twisting it clockwise, and pull the head away. No matter how complicated it sounds, when you do it it would be a child’s game. To attach the brush, push it down, simultaneously twisting it in until it snaps into place. Keep in mind to always put the cover onto the brush head whenever removing and replacing it, as it will keep the bristles from getting damaged.

IMG_1045

IMG_1046IMG_1047IMG_1048IMG_1049

I have been using two different brush heads (deep cleaning one + acne one), day and night, daily for the last 4 days, and can’t express how much better my skin feels already. I noticed the difference right after the first cleansing session. My skin felt so much better, relived rather, which is a better way to put it. The oiliness in the T-Zone is not prominent now, and the skin tone is better. My skin is normally dry, and after using the brush I did not experience excessive dryness, which is good…Impressed!

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B01D3DE7H2/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

**This product was received free of cost for review, inspection and testing purposes. No compensation for a positive review was provided. All of my reviews are based 100% off of my experience with the product and I never guarantee a positive review. I review all my purchases so that others can get an idea about the product effectiveness before they spend money buying it. Hopefully, my review would help others to make a wise decision!

1 Comment

Leave a comment