Beauty, Review, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Matte Lipstick

I am the kind of girl who loves glossy finish lip colour, but I do have my mood swings when I flaunt matte colours and for that reason I was super pumped to try out @lorealParis Colour Riche Matte Lipstick for free. Sadly, I received shade Matte-itude 806 which is so not for my brown skin. Anyways, irrespective of the shade, I went ahead to try it on to see how it feels and how long it stays put on my dry lips.

To be honest, I very much like the moisturizing feel it bestowed on my lips! My super dry lips loved it! I did not find my lips feeling dry which I normally expect from matte lipsticks. No flaking at all is what amazed me! It glides smoothly on the lips and stays put for hours. You might have to retouch after eating or drinking but otherwise it performs well. The only thing that I quite didn’t like is the strong scent it hold that hits your sense as soon as you open it and take a sniff. Not an ideal thing for someone who is not a fan of strong scent. Other than that this lipstick outperformed the other matte lip colours I own falling in the similar price point.

#topboxcircle #topbox #mattelipcolor #nude #trywithtopbox #trybeforeyoubuy #freeproduct

Link: https://www.lorealparis.ca/en/products/make-up/lips/lip-colour/colour-riche-matte-lip-matte-itude-806/

This entry was posted in: Beauty, Review, Uncategorized

by

A compassionate and dedicated teacher, caring mother, good listener, who believes that learning is a lifelong process. I love to try/test different products and write reviews! I have strong opinions about things I feel are important, and posses the quality to influence others with my words.

Leave a comment